“I loved the eHomeoffer Academy Real Estate licensing course. The instructors were so clear and courses were laid out so easy anyone can follow it! The exam prep documents you received were my favorite tools. I know I passed because of that!”
Please Fill Out Your Name, Email and Choose the Schedule That Best Suits You
Choose Your Schedule:
You are formally enrolled as of your starting date. You must attend a minimum of 80% of the classes (and classroom hours) you are enrolled in and pass a final school exam (with a 70% minimum) to satsifactorily complete the course. Please be advised that you just complete your classroom hours and pass the school exam within six (6) months of your first class and, additionally, you must take and pass the state exam, get fringer printed, complete a background check and activate your license with a sponsoring broker within 1 year of your course completion date.
If you arrive more than 15 minutes late to class, you may not be admitted to the class at the discretion of the instructor or the school. Any makeup classes will be offered at the discretion of the school, and arrangements need to be made in advance.
The school reserves the right to change the schedule to accommodate more students prior to the start of the first class date. In the event that a change in schedule is not acceptable to you, you will be entitled to a full refund.
I understand that I must complete 80% of the classroom hours and pass the school exam within six (6) months of the date of my first class. I fully understand that there is no circumstances that would allow the NJ Real Estate Commission to make an exception on the one year requirement to obtain my license and I also acknowledge that I have received, red and understand the above attendance policy.
eHomeoffer Academy is open to the general public and is licensed by the New Jersey Real Estate Commission to conduct salespersons continuing education core courses.
Any individual who has a physical or mental impairment or limitation described as a disability under the Americans with Disabilities Act, and requires any special accommodation, must contact the school before enrolling. Certain accommodations require the New Jersey Real Estate Commission’s advance approval and may not be available.
Full payment is required within 1 week prior to the start of first class. eHomeoffer Academy accepts cash, certified checks, money orders and credit cards, personal checks. There will be a $35 fee for any checks returned for insufficient funds. If this be the case, then full balance is due immediately before student may continue in class. Any class time missed at this time will be counted towards the 20% maximum allowable miss time described in the course completion section below.
All students must read and agree to our School Tuition Refund Policy as written below upon entrance.
Every student that is paid in full will be guaranteed a seat in class. Included in the tuition is a $100 non-refundable registration fee for Salesperson Pre-licensing and $10-$20 for Continuing Education. A student may request a refund in writing prior to the start of the first class for the refundable portion of the tuition. Once a class has started, no refunds will be issued. However, if the school cancels a class, the student will receive a full and prompt refund.
Registrations are confirmed on a first paid, first confirmed basis until the class is sold out. We do not reserve seating without payment in full. Upon receipt of your registration, you will receive an email confirming your enrollment in the course. Confirmation emails are sent out within 24 hours of receipt of registration (not including weekends). Until you have received a confirmation email, you are not confirmed as enrolled in the course.
Any student who determines that they may not be eligible for licensure due to their anticipated response to any of the Real Estate Commission’s “eight qualifying questions,” which will be provided the first day of class, may withdraw their enrollment and receive a full refund provided that they notify their instructor and/or the School Director before the beginning of their next class session.
Tuition is due in full one (1) week prior to scheduled start date or forfeiture of seat may occur. You may transfer to another start date free of charge one time. To transfer free of charge, you must provide written notification ONE WEEK in advance of your start date; then, you will receive written confirmation from us. Your new start date must be within one year of your original start date. If you have not provided one (1) week’s written notice, we will allow you to transfer to another course within one year of your original start date for a $50 transfer fee, so long as there is seating available in that course.
There is a $35 fee for any un-cleared checks, plus any fees incurred during the collection process.
To Obtain a Certificate of Course Completion, all students must receive a passing grade on the final examination of at least 70% and attend at least 80% of the class session hours required for the course. Per the New Jersey Real Estate Commission’s Administrative Code NJAC 11:5-2.2(s), the attendance policy is as follows:
To satisfactorily complete any prelicensure course, a student must achieve a passing grade and attend at least 80% of the session hours (60 of the required 75) required for the course by NJAC.11:5-2.1. Any student who misses more than 20% of the required hours will be required to make up the hours missed along with missed material, before taking the final exam and receiving a completion certification from the school. Make up hours, in other offered courses, is permitted subject to seat availability at no additional charge.
A student may take the final examination up to 3 times. If not successfully passed after 3 attempts, the student must re-enroll (at 1/2 tuition price) and complete course again. In the event the certificate is lost, a duplicate may be obtained from the school by request. An administrative fee of $10 will be charged for the duplicate.
Upon successful completion of the school’s final exam, students will receive approval via email to sit for the state exam administered by PSI (NJREC’s testing facility) NOTE: The state exam must be taken and passed, a fingerprinting and background check completed and your license activated with a sponsoring broker within 1 year of your course completion date.
School records are maintained by the school and are available for a period of at least five (5) years.
Financial aid is not available for courses offered by eHomeoffer Academy
When taking our educational courses, students are expected to comply with all policies as stated within this notice. Failure to adhere to these policies may invalidate student eligibility for course credit. (These situations will be reviewed on a case by case basis.)
eHomeoffer Academy does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, handicap, or familial status in the establishment of fees, entrance qualifications or standards for successful completion of any course.
Please note that attending eHomeOffer Academy will not obligate you to become employed with an affiliated Real Estate Broker, nor guarantee you an interview or job with an affiliated Real Estate Broker.
Your privacy is important to us. It is our policy NOT to share your information with 3 rd party vendors. Your information will solely be used for the purpose of your real estate education and preparation for your licensing exam.
Students should bring with them a notebook, basic calculator and highlighter.
Students in currently running courses will be notified via email or text message of any school closing or delayed openings due to inclement weather. Please confirm your email addresses on the first day of class for emergency closing purposes.
Insufficient enrollment may cause some classes to be cancelled. Upon class cancellation, students will be issued a full tuition refund or are entitled to a credit toward another class.
1. I have read and understand all of the documents that I was given by eHomoffer Academy.
2. I have read and understand the Disqualifying Questions that I will be asked when I take the State Exam. I received that document and have been given the opportunity to request a refund if I feel that I may not be eligible for the Real Estate License that I am trying to obtain. I understand that I must request that refund prior to the start of the second class of the session.
3. I have read and understand the school policy for lateness, absences and make up classes. I understand that I must be on time for class. I understand that if I am late that I may not be admitted to the class. I understand that I must complete 80% of the 75 required hours to be eligible to take the school exam.
4. I acknowledge that I have read and understand the Refund Policy.
5. I acknowledge that I have read and understand the school policies.
Every student that is paid in full will be guaranteed a seat in class. Included in the tuition is a $100 non-refundable registration fee for Salesperson Pre-licensing and $10-$20 for Continuing Education. A student may request a refund in writing prior to the start of the first class for the refundable portion of the tuition. Once a class has started, no refunds will be issued. However if the school cancels a class, the student will receive a full and prompt refund.
Any student who determines that they may not be eligible for licensure due to their anticipated response to any of the Real Estate Comission’s “eight qualifying questions” which will be provided the first day of class, may withdraw their enrollment and receive a full refund provided that they notify their instructor and/or the School Director before the beginning of their next class session.